Techno India Group is one of the largest and most acclaimed brands in the country having 4 Universities, 20 Engineering Colleges & 10 B-Schools with enviable track record of providing quality education and excellent placement record. About 5 Lakh of our alumni are placed in the leaading MNCs like TCS,WIPRO,CAPGEMINI,INFOSYS,CTS,L&T,IBM,ACCENTURE etc and is getting a pay package of over RS 12,00,000/US$60K per annum in India and Abroad since 26 Years.

Diploma Lateral Entry

College : Techno India, Netaji Subhash Engineering College, Meghnad Saha Institute of Technology, Bengal Institute of Technology, Saroj Mohan Institute of Technology, Siliguri Institute of Technology, Techno Global - Balurghat, Asansol Engineering College (JV) under Techno India Group.

Eligibility : Polytechnic Diploma Holders
Duration : 3 years.

Entry : Direct entry in 2nd year.

Entrance Test : JELET conducted by Central Selection Committee.

Counseling : Qualified JELET rank holders.

Intake : 10% seats of the intake in each stream in each college.

Stream available : From AEIE/EIE/Instrumentation Tech./IE/ICE to AEIE/EIE/IE/ICE, From BT to BT, From BME/MLT to BME, From Civil/SE/Tech(civil) to CE, From CSE/CST/IT to CSE/IT, From ETE/ECE to ECE, From EE to EE, From FT/FPT to FT, From ME/TDM/PE to ME.

Fees structure : At the time of admission Rs. 48,850/-, Rs. 28,350/- per semester.